Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Estetista in viaggio



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a masseuse beautician with a strong passion for travel. I love animals and I can take a good care of them, especially cats. I’m happy to help and please your pet with long walks and cuddles while you are away. I’m not afraid of cleaning also the house, and I will take care of the garden, water the plants if needed.

Why they want to house sit

Best way to meet with new culture, help others. And see the world!

Their experience

While I am not an experience house-sitter, I am an experienced pet caregiver who owns and cares for their own home, pets and garden in Italy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I feel responsible for the property I have been left with. I respect owners rules.
Instead of doing damage I prefer to fix.
If your pet loves having people around I can assure he/she will get a lot of my attention, plays and cuddles apart from being fed.

Last updated: 21 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2024
Until: 30 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023