Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Flexible, Fun, and Fabulous House Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 October 2024
Until: 31 December 2025


Insurance Claim Adjuster


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

At 54, I'm at a time in my life where I'd like to take advantage of still being single and able to see the world. With the capability to travel easily, I also just want to experience life in different environments. I am clean, respectful, and reliable. I take pride in the home environment and how important it is. I am a remote Customer Service Representative that can work anywhere. I have a interest in visiting all fifty states and also going abroad. I would love to find homes to sit all over the country because I feel that I am ready to see the world and all it has to offer.

Why they want to house sit

My interest in house sitting sparked over a year ago while house sitting for a couple friends. Watching their home and pets, I get a new experience each time. I am also excited to use these adventures to meet new people and explore new places, my experiences so far have been very positive, and this has become a great lifestyle addition.

Their experience

I have experienced house sitting over the last couple years and have really loved the opportunities it has given me. I have completed several house sits with great reviews. I could send you more references upon request of my previous sitting experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I travel easy with my flexible work schedule I can work remote from home. I am a quick learner but also already have a lot of relevant experience.

Last updated: 11 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 October 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023