Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and trustworthy single mum available for your home!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 February 2024
Until: 30 September 2024


Childcare educator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very proud 39 years old single mom of an 8 months old son who brought heaps of magic into my life. I have travelled the world a lot over the years which made me feel deeply connected to different cultures and lifestyles. Over the last 5 years I have called Australia my home which I truly feel connected with.
For various reasons, I am now back in my home country of Germany and would like to use the rest of my parental leave to have another great cultural experience somewhere in the world.
I am a childcare taker and specialised in children with behavioural problems. I also have experience as a restaurant manager and service staff in event management. I am currently studying social work online.
I am an absolute nature lover and less of a city dweller. If this could be realised in my house sitting experience, I would be very happy.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting will give us a great chance to discover a new place in a very authentic and affordable way while taking care of someone's property and pets. Also, what's better than spending time with your cute animals?!

Their experience

I have done house sitting twice in my life while I was backpacking in Australia.
Once, I took care of a dog for 2 weeks which I absolutely enjoyed. Such a rewarding work. The second time I mainly maintained a property in the outback for another 2 weeks watering the plants, cleaning the house and feeding the fish :-)

What can they bring to the assignment

I can provide a high level of reliability and responsibility as I have lived in share houses for several years as well as by myself. Hence, I know how to maintain a household and taking care of someone's privacy and belongings. I will asure that the house is continually looked after and kept clean and tidy. For sure, the same applies to your pets and plants. I will always treat them as they were mine. To reassure you that everything is fine, I am more than happy to update you as often as you wish.

Last updated: 28 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 February 2024
Until: 30 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023