Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple (27 &33) that wants to sit !



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Grew up with lots of pets, so I'm used to feed, care and give love to animals

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are looking to discover an area that we don't know yet and that we would not usually come as regular tourists :-)

Why they want to house sit

We are a couple from Belgium (Agathe,27) en France (Gilles, 33) that wants to go live together in France by the end of 2024. At this moment we both work untill end of April/ May. Before moving and start our lives there, we would like to travel a bit and enjoy a free spring/summer.

Their experience

We've house sitted a small forest house in the Pyrenees for a couple of months with a cat. It wasn't trough this site, but we had a good experience !

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a trustworthy and friendly couple. We are curious, clean and respectfull. We also speak multiple languages ! (French, Dutch, English, German, Hebrew).

Last updated: 28 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023