Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Relaxed and communicative animal and house sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 30 April 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I always feel lost without a cat around me in my house. So i have two.
I am looking for a relaxed house, and easy going place, quiet and where one can be themseves. I am happy to potter, as I am a potterer. I live generally with my husband and 2 girls. I often am away from the home for work as i have my own office in garden and home in the west i esccape to once a month for a few days , we take our turns.WE live in north co dublin.

Why they want to house sit

Well my house gets very crowded as it is small. I have a relaxed easy going relationship with my family, we all take our breaks away so that we function well as a family.
The work i do is online 1 to 1 coaching so its important i have quiet relaxed space to do my work. However i would like to go between the two if possible during the day but not every day.

Their experience

I have had cats in my house for 25 years.
I have looked after a friends cat before in their house.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring reliability and flexibility and open communication

I believe trust is key and knowing that everyone is happy with the agreement.

Last updated: 28 December 2023

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 30 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023