Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly professional couple for Europe, North America and Asia



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish – We both had dogs growing up and Anna had an aquarium also before leaving for college.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2024
Until: 31 December 2027


Accountant and Composer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a well-travelled professional married couple (accountant and composer). We are from Ireland, but have lived in Japan for a few years and have spent time in the US, Canada, as well as several European countries for several months apiece.

Our ideal house sit would be in a city with good food, art, water and walks, but really we are open to anything!

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and to experience new places and spaces! Part of the appeal is that the house sits might be anywhere, including places we haven't been to before or maybe wouldn't have through to go.

Their experience

We have experience in house-sitting previously in the UK for a friend of a friend and enjoyed it very much. Of course, we have also house-sat for friends and family and their pets also many times.

What can they bring to the assignment

We both work from home most of the time so the house would be secure and occupied most days. We don't smoke or take drugs and are occasional light drinkers, so no parties or staying out late if you have neighbours or pets that would be bothered by that.

Last updated: 28 December 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2024
Until: 31 December 2027

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023