Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, honest and lovely personality

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 January 2024
Until: 1 April 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m early 60s with a flexible schedule and a desire to explore new areas in the world. I’m very athletic and energetic (avid cyclist n skier). You can count on me to take your dogs for long walks, as well as be loving n adoring to all your pets. (My PICTs are from the last 2 years)

My background is an Artisan and healer. I’m a gentle spirit interested in leading a peaceful life. I’m friendly, with an easy smile, and well liked in my community. I embrace a healthy lifestyle, being in balance and emotionally mature, being present in the moment, being fully grateful for my life, and experiencing enjoyment in the simple and complex pleasures of life.

I have an adventurous spirit. I love playing in nature, whether it be hiking, (recreational) paddling on my kayak, SUP or riding my bike (road or gravel grinding). In the wintertime, I am all about snowy mountains and skiing.

My nature is an explorer with a sensitive open heart. I'm self reliant and independent. I’m responsible and care for my surroundings. I’ve always had pets. I grew up with dogs and throughout my adult life, I’ve had a cat(s).

I love animals and they love me!

I would prefer a house sit that has responsibilities at beginning and end of the day. I would appreciate having freedom throughout the day.

Why they want to house sit

I love being immersed in a community when traveling. House sitting seems like a perfect opportunity for me.

Their experience

I am a homeowner. I was a single parent (22 years) and raised my 25 year old son, who has graduated from college and is thriving in his career. I grew up with dogs and have had cats during adulthood.

I have never pet or house sit before, but I am a responsible, respectful and honest guest whenever I’ve stayed in Air BnBs. (Happy to provide reviews)

The home owner/fur baby parents receive the gift of peace of mind, to have a mature and loving woman taking care of things.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honesty, authenticity, loving spirit, respectful, responsible, kind and mindful.

Last updated: 1 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2024
Until: 1 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023