Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Family of 3

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2025


Self-Employed - SEO/SEM


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We're a travel-loving couple; I run a remote SEO/SEM company, and my wife Ligia is a full-time mom and part-time social media manager. Our travels revolve around our love for food, but we also enjoy mountain biking, hiking, and the outdoors. While we don't have pets, we enjoy caring for my sister's dog when we're home in Arkansas, which normally happens at our house, not hers. Since we're flexible with our schedules, we were able to house-sit for family members who needed help in the past, but via this site is something new to us.

Why they want to house sit

We're excited about house and pet sitting as it offers our son Matteo a valuable experience with animals, which we can't provide due to our travel lifestyle. Growing up with pets, both my wife and I have a reasonable amount of experience with various animals. This opportunity allows us to teach Matteo about animal care and responsibility in a practical setting. Our travel experience, including nearly 200 Airbnb stays has prepared us to adapt to different home environments and pet needs. We're also keen on gardening if we find the opportunity. House and pet sitting for us is a meaningful way to connect as a family and ensure your pets and home receive the best care.

Their experience

We have experience as current homeowners and being past pet owners. The amount of experience varies by animal type.

What can they bring to the assignment

Trustworthy, responsible, great communicator, lots of love and attention to your pet(s).

Last updated: 30 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023