Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat & Sea lover couple



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 March 2024
Until: 1 March 2025


Online marketing


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a world travelling couple, loving to experience new places and people. ????

Both have travelled around the world and have a lot of experience about living abroad.

We are very flexible! Since we have our own online business we are able to move around long as there is wifi. ????

On the other hand we are tidy and neat people from Europe. We are perfectly ok to watch over pets, and are flexible on different accomodations.

There are few things we have not seen around the world. ????

We do not have a particular goal in terms of house sit. We are percectly comfortable in various different houses. Beeing close to nature is advantageus, but we are very open to everything around the world. ????

Why they want to house sit

We would like to open our horizont to different people (and pets) all around the world. Being in a new environment is a challenge, which is exactly we are looking for. Since we already have built up our business, we focus on new relationships and experiences, amd hopefully we can help others along the way. :)????

Their experience

We do have experience in terms of "au pair"-ing in Europe. Also we have travelled a lot and got experience in being flexible about circumsrances.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are:
- flexible
- english speakers
- exepienced travelllers
- pet lovers
- not dependent on finances
- very open minded
- neat and organized
- helathy living
...and many more. ????

Last updated: 30 December 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2024
Until: 1 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2023