Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fanni & Zsolt



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – Both of us spent our childhood on a farm and have experience with farm animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 July 2024
Until: 31 March 2025


IT, Technology


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a non-smokers couple together for 2 years and working in IT and Technology area, so we don't need to sit in an office for all day. We are flexible and would like to travel and visit as many interesting locations as possible.

Why they want to house sit

Since we want to try out living in different places around the world and our passion for animals (before we have our own), we find it a great opportunity to realizes our plans.

Their experience

We do house sit for our parents and friends when they go on holiday and we also care for their pets.

We have a family dog (the 'dashound' in the pictures, named Paca) and cats who enjoys our care more times a year. Our friends have two 'westie' dog (Caesar and Nero) who are also cared by us sometimes.

What can they bring to the assignment

We take care both of the house and the pets as our own and give them the same love as they would receive from their owners.

Last updated: 14 January 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 July 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024