Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat loving gf Dog loving bf

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 February 2024
Until: 4 April 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a final year film student in the UK and I love to travel with my boyfriend who is a cyber security student! We love to cook and chill with animals as well as exploring outdoors.

Why they want to house sit

We love animals but cannot keep them because we have lived in student housing for the last 4 years. Housesitting is the perfect way to accomplish both travelling and looking after pets!

Their experience

Not yet!

What can they bring to the assignment

A loving couple who will care for your house and pets extremely well

Last updated: 5 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 February 2024
Until: 4 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024