Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A pair of bestfriends eager to see the world! Both have experience in housesitting and are willingto help out in anyway



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 February 2024
Until: 5 April 2025


Sales Lead


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are two young bestfriends ready for a new start. We each have lived in the same small town for what feels like forever and we could not be more eager to get out. We are open to any type of house, with any type of upkeep.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit so we are able to see as many different cities and countries as possible. Also gives us the oppurtunity to experience different cultures and people.

Their experience

We do each have some minor experince housesitting for family and friends, watering plants and taking care of pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will bring our positive and enthuisastic energy to whatever tasks need to be handled. We are each hardworking, reliable people and are willing to help out in any way.

Last updated: 6 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 February 2024
Until: 5 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024