Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s) – We both grew up on farms so could probably learn quickly to look after most pets.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 26 February 2024
Until: 6 April 2025


Medical lab tech and a carpenter


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Soon to retire lab tech and carpenter looking for new experiences .

Why they want to house sit

Why not?

Their experience

We have house sat for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsable, dependable, kind, love gardening and the outdoors. We are loving being grandparents to 2 grandchildren and 2 cats.

Last updated: 26 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 February 2024
Until: 6 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024