Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and calm couple who will take good care of your home and animals



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 24 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2025


Online teacher/coach


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! We are Petra and Michel, both 50 years old. We love to travel and enjoy discovering new places. We love nature, walking, reading and music and find it very pleasant to alternate between nature and the city. Michel also loves gardening and can therefore often be found in the garden.
We are flexible in terms of availability. We work online, therefor a good internet connection is necessary for us.

Why they want to house sit

We really enjoy house and animal sitting and are happy to look after your house and animals. It’s a great way to experience the variety of different places around the world. Cities, smaller villages or rural areas, we are in to it all and like the variety.
Sometimes Petra also likes to go to a housesitting alone, so that is also an option.

Their experience

We have looked after several houses in the Netherlands.
Over the years we have had experience with cats, rodents and small livestock.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are both calm and responsible and will handle your pets and belongings very well.
We wouldn’t mind to do some gardening at all!

Last updated: 24 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 24 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024