Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I Can't Wait To Share Some Love With Your Pet Babies

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2024
Until: 8 April 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am retired from law enforcement and other business ventures and ready to love on some beautiful fury and not-so-fury souls. We had two dogs and three cats and there was always a lot of cuddles with them. They have all since passed on and now it's just me ready to travel and share some cuddle time with your beautiful pet babies. I love to travel, meet new people, connect with new animals, and learn about new cultures and ways of living. I love long walks, exploring nature, and discovering what's unknown to me. I am a free-spirited calm meditative person who is always open and ready for what's next.

Why they want to house sit

In the world of house sitting I look forward to visiting new places, connecting with beautiful souls, and having some wonderful special time with all the beautiful pets I will encounter. I believe animals have undefined loving healing hearts and I would love to share my love with them as well.

Their experience

I've house-sat off and on for about three years. I have cared for dogs, cats, fish, and chickens. I enjoy the walks with the dogs, cuddle time with dogs and cats, collecting eggs, and tending to the animals. I even helped deliver some puppies and had to perform CPR for a puppy who wasn't breathing shortly after birth. Thankfully it survived along with its siblings. I look forward to the opportunity of working with horses, goats, and other farm animals. I love plants and gardens and have helped care for plants while on sits.

What can they bring to the assignment

My peaceful deminer, kind heart, and love for animals. I am a respecter of people and their homes and belongings.

Last updated: 9 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2024
Until: 8 April 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Thank you for being a wonderful catsitter!

Erika did a fantastic job caring for our cat and condo for a week. We came home to a content cat, an incredibly clean condo, and even a home cooked meal! She set the bar high for all our future sitters, that's for sure. We're happy that we could be a part of her travel experience, and our only regret is that we didn't get to hang out with her when we got back!

Kirsten, Portugal, 29 April, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024