Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced house and pet sitter, family of 3

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 May 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of 3 that loves to travel. Roc grew up in a house full animals including dogs, cats, a goat, horses, birds, and more! Theresa spent the last 9 years of her career on animal husbandry at an aquarium and nature center catering for fish, reptiles, and amphibians!

Why they want to house sit

We're looking for a way to travel off the beaten path and experience life in another place as a local instead of a tourist.

Their experience

Yes! We have house sat and while caring for dogs, birds, cats, chickens, other birds, and reptiles.

What can they bring to the assignment

A sense of security knowing your home will be cared for and kept clean, along with extra love for your animals because we're animal people!

Last updated: 10 January 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 June 2024 to 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024