Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Worldwide House and Pet Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2024
(see their busy times below)


Business intelligence developer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Stefania. I'm a solo traveler who works from home.
I am Italian and I work for a bank as a Business Intelligence Developer; my only need is an internet connection, to be able to work with my computer.
What brings me most joy is travel. Dance. Meeting people. Just being in nature. Enjoying delicious food. That's all I need

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel as much as possible, being able to feel at home and being able to work in a quiet space. I love animals, and while travelling, I often miss my cat. I thought housesitting is a good idea

Their experience

I have always lived with many animals since I was little. Now I have been living alone for 5 years with my cat that I found on the street.
I have experience with dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, water and land turtles.

What can they bring to the assignment

My great joy of life, my open-mindedness and my seriousness.
My experience in living with and caring for animals.
I am a very sensitive, tidy girl, very respectful of the boundaries and personal spaces of others, as well as any agreements.

Last updated: 10 January 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 January 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
14 February 2024 to 14 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024