Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nurse and former Veterinary technician turned remote worker

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 March 2024
Until: 1 June 2025


RN/Clinical Research Ethics Review


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi my name is Sarah. I am a Registered Nurse with many years of experience working in the hospital who has recently shifted to a remote role in Clinical Research Ethics to fulfill my dream of traveling more often. I am an animal lover who grew up riding and caring for horses, and worked as a veterinary technician in a small animal clinic while I was in college. I am also a former landlord and enjoy maintaining a tidy home and property. I am open to all kinds of house and pet-sit opportunities!

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in house sitting as it fits well into my desire to travel and experience living in different locations. I also am very used to having pets so getting the added bonus of animals to care for is a win/win for me!

Their experience

I have house sat for friends and family and also have thorough experience in caring for all types of pets. Can provide excellent references and clean police/background check if requested.

What can they bring to the assignment

Broad experience and care deeply for animals, excellent communication, property management experience and I prefer a neat and tidy home environment so can assure your space will be well-maintained. Also I love photography and animals are my favorite subjects so if requested, I'll send plenty of photo updates while you're away :)

Last updated: 13 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 March 2024
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024