Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fun, Happy, House proud, Animal lover. Plenty of cuddles walks with pet No snakes,spiders. Housesitting done in Europe & Australia.Plenty of references. I usually go on holiday with my female cousin, who is a volunteer with the animal ambulance in her hom

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s) – House sat family that had sheep, cats, dogs, and horse &Donkey.If needed medicine can be given to pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 May 2024
Until: 6 September 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Mature early retired health fit ladies. Easy going, sense of humour, house proud. Meticulous in security. Non smoker/drinker. Enjoy gardening tennis, swimming and walking. Cycling with my dog in a dog cart to explore.

Why they want to house sit

Housewifes,retired early enjoy gardening, walking, caring for all pets except -spiders & snakes. Enjoy keeping garden, plants tidy,walking.cycling. Giving the pets my quality time and cuddles.

Their experience

Have done several house sitting in Australia & Europe. All the clients had pets. Either dogs or cats. I also have administered medication to pets. Volunteered in an animal shelter in Europe. Enjoy walking,and keeping myself busy. Have had 2 German shepherds dogs, 2 cats and currently have a collie, which my husband looks after when I am away. Have 1st aid & CPR
Looked after dogs, cats, horses, sheep & Indian ducks on a hobby farm in Holland.

What can they bring to the assignment

Super references from previous house owners
Give abundant of cuddles & pats,walks to all the animals.

Last updated: 16 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, South Pacific, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 May 2024
Until: 6 September 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
6 September 2024 to 21 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024