Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dependable Irish house sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 April 2024
Until: 14 April 2025


Retired hairdresser


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Anne from Ireland. I haven't done much house sitting before, but I really love homes and pets. I'm excited to try this out and make sure your home and furry friends are safe and happy.

I'm good at learning new things quickly and I pay close attention to details. I genuinely care about animals and want to create a nice environment for them. I'm a respectful and considerate person, and I promise to communicate well with you and follow your instructions.

Why they want to house sit

I like the idea of taking care of homes and pets because it fits with my love for creating safe and welcoming spaces. I'm also eager to explore new places, so house sitting seems like a perfect match for my adventurous side.

Their experience

I haven't done much house sitting before, but I'm really committed to being reliable and trustworthy. I may not know everything yet, but I'm ready to learn and work hard to make sure everything is taken care of. This is a chance for me to gain experience and start a new, exciting journey.

What can they bring to the assignment

In every assignment, I'll bring a genuine interest and dedication to taking good care of your home. Even though I'm new to this, I'm flexible, curious, and always positive. I believe these qualities will help me do a great job, and I'm eager to bring a fresh perspective and a sincere commitment to looking after your home and pets.

Last updated: 10 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 April 2024
Until: 14 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024