Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, organized, creative soul

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 January 2024
Until: 1 January 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi All,
A hard-working, open-minded, organized creative soul on a journey of exploration. Unattached, freedom loving. I love creating inviting home spaces. I can purge and organize for hours on end without getting tired. I love art, history and above else nature. Gardening bring it on. Seeing flowers or veggies grow is the ultimate joy. I absolutely cannot live without access to large bodies of water & nature- this is the only only thing I am looking for in a house sit. Oh and a minimum 3 month stay.

Why they want to house sit

I'm a 48 year old mature soul taking an Eat, Pray, Love kind of a year - a leap year of sorts:)....I'm Polish/Canadian by passport, a citizen of the world at heart. Currently a digital nomad looking for that place to call home. Europe has always been my love and so here I am. Housesitting provides the opportunity to explore different countries and cultures while taking care of someone's home - a perfect combination.

Their experience

Though I've never housesat before here or professionally, taking care of a home is what comes naturally to me.

What can they bring to the assignment

I've done corporate, I've done physical, I've done entrepreneurial. I've owned flats, homes, land and done quite a few home renovations. I am no stranger to hard work, both physical and mental. There are no problems that have no solutions. Maintenance - I got a toolbox and know how to use it...just don't ask me to do electric or hydro:). I can deal with people of all shapes and sizes so to speak - using the same language or not.
So all in all, respect and care are my biggest values and guiding light. Your home is safe in my hands.

Last updated: 16 January 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2024
Until: 1 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024