Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

As home and pet owners ourselves we understand the value and respect that both a home and loving pet companions deserve. We are a responsible and trustworthy couple that understands the importance of following house rules and maintaining the condition of

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Range of different pets that we have owned ourselves as well as looked after friends

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 April 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

A travel-loving couple, Kelly is an Outdoor & Physical Education teacher who loves all things outdoors, including her veggie garden & chickens! Rod is a sales expert who loves global travel and all things sport. We have both grown up with pets, from fish to dogs to cats to chickens.

Why they want to house sit

Currently on Long service leave from work we are looking to explore the world and are most excited to see countries from the "local" perspective getting to know your favourite local areas whilst house sitting. We currently have 4 chickens, and most recently lived with a cat for the past 1.5years. We have both lived in a multitude of different houses and have individual experience house-sitting across the years.

Their experience

Yes we both have had pets of our own since we were young. We currently have pets and have also pet and house sat for a few people. We have pet sat dogs, cats, chickens, and other small animals

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience of looking after houses and pets, we also own our own place here in Australia, so we understand how important it is to look after a home as well as companion animals

Last updated: 11 February 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Chile, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 18 April 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024