Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

World Travelers with lots of experience

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Guinea pig(s) – Exotic Animal Experience

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 February 2024
Until: 17 April 2025


Artist/Event Manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

As artists/seasonal workers, it is our greatest pleasure to explore the world and experience unique stays while taking care of beautiful places and the animals that are precious to them. With over 5 years of experience between us, we are glad to honor special requests, specific diet and exercise needs as well as any extra requests that you may have while away. No pets? No problem - we are glad to sit your house and provide any necessary cleaning and care for your plants and vegetation.

Why they want to house sit

Love to travel and have a servant's heart! It is a blessing to experience life in this way!

Their experience

CC Ranch in Poetry, TX: oversee 35 acres with 3BR/2B home, 4 cats, 2 dogs, 2 horses and 2 cows for 1.5 month (feedings, light landscaping, deliveries)

Dos Pueblos Ranch in Santa Barbara, CA: Event Venue and Communal Residence with 5 homes, goats, chickens, 2 dogs and greenhouse (feedings, watering, light cleaning)

Sierra Nevada Zoo: 4 Month assignment feeding and general care of the animals including bathing, brushing, exercising

General Pet sitting: USA/Japan/Thailand: Ensure the sweet pets of various clients were comfortable while their parents were away

What can they bring to the assignment

Loads of experience and knowledge of a large variety of plant, animal and vegetation needs

Last updated: 17 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 February 2024
Until: 17 April 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024