Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Amanda's sitting service



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 1 December 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello,my name is Amanda i
I'm from tipperary Ireland. I have 3 grown up children i live in a small town called cahir all my family live near bye I've been working for private elderly care for 10 years absolutely loved it .

Why they want to house sit

I have travelled alot the place I keep going back to is Spain house sitting is great opportunity to get to know the place you may go .enjoying, warm weather ,,delicious food and learning different cultures ,and meeting new people.

Their experience

I have a great deal of experience housesitter also minding pet's for family friends and also two family homes in UK work references available plus character reference .

What can they bring to the assignment

My first job would be to make sure your property is safe , well maintained including outside chros.....pool maintenance and gardening. making sure home is spotless and also available to talk to owner's at anytime to ensure there property is in great hands and inviting on there return .

Last updated: 17 January 2024

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 1 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024