Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cats and dogs I love them s2

South Korea


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I reallllly love cats and dogs ?????? & ????

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 January 2024
Until: 19 April 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a student who lives in South Korea, finished my third grade of my university. I wanna experience first-hand how people live in other countries, that’s why I’m looking for this sitter job :)

Why they want to house sit

I love animals, especially cats and dogs and I always have had them before I moved for studying. But as my appartement doesn’t allow me to have any animals I cannot be with them, which was always sad. And now this year I interrupted my study and go live abroad until I can afford it, to experience new world! So I’d be very happy to be a house sitter if you trust me and let me be!

Their experience

I have lived alone for over 5 years. So I’m used to doing housework. And I have many experiences raising dogs and cats since I was young, so I can treat them well considering their personalities. I also enjoy growing plants, I have several at home so you don’t have to be worried ;)

What can they bring to the assignment

Ummm pleasure and Korean stuffs? Oh also I play the piano and guitar, also violin too and I singing well haha if you want I’ll perform for you

Last updated: 19 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 January 2024
Until: 19 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024