Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lots of love and care for your pets. Flexible and experienced stay at home mum. Responsible and respectful in all situations. Traveling with the oldest daughter (8years)

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 February 2024
Until: 31 October 2025


Marketing manager in corporation


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello. I am Barbara, 41 years old. A young-minded girl from Czech republic. I live in a house in a nature. I like gardening, planting own fruits and vegetables and taking care of my animals and family:) My job position is marketing manager, actually I am a happy mum at home with the youngest baby. From my childhood till nowadays I always have some animals. Now we have two rescue dogs, cat and chickens. I have three gorgeous daughters and one peaceful man:) I love travelling a lot. But few last years I didnt have so many opportunities for that.. I am optimistic, kind and responsible person.

Why they want to house sit

I love traveling and especially exploring new places on earth.. I would prefer to come with the oldest daughter (8 years) to show her how the world is big and nice. She is an animal lover, careful, but calm, so good combination:)

Their experience

I was as an aupair in England. My duties were taking care of children and of animals partly as well:). In my private life i have many experiences with taking care of animals - dogs, cats, chickens...
Next to it I am very easy to going, caring and helpful person..

What can they bring to the assignment

I would be very happy to come to your house to take care of your pets and I am looking forward to new life adventures and memories with MindMyHouse project.

Last updated: 21 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 February 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024