Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Canadian-Chilean couple



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – No spiders please!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 March 2024
Until: 15 March 2026


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a Chilean-Canadian couple in our 40's, we are looking for piece and quiet, time for ourselves, beauty and freedom.

Rob is very handy on maintenance issues and upkeep of a house or land, and Fran takes care of the housekeep, eyesores, plants and pets. 

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to enjoy our stay in a place that we can call home for a short while and enjoy its surroundings. We want to take advantaje of some free time that we have and get to see a bit more of the world.

Their experience

All our experiences had been thoroughout Canada and Chile. Before this, we had a housesit opportunity in Kelowna, BC, taking care of an uncle's house and his cat for few months, a friends house in Edmonton, with a dog and two cats, and a friend's apartment in Santiago, Chile. 

At the beginning of 2023 we started taking care of Fran's family resort, a place with 3 cabins and 2 suites, with 3 dogs and 2 kitties. Aprox 1 ha. Our time here will continue untill we agree into a desirable housesit.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our experience if required, our good vibes, 2 very responsable people to take care of your place with real care.

Last updated: 27 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2024
Until: 15 March 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024