Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Peter and Judith

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s) – we just love animals...

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 January 2024
Until: 24 April 2025


Garden Designer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Aging (53) life enthusiast with multi skilled ability looking for a house with a good vibe and design close to city or far away in the country or coast.

Why they want to house sit

We have the time...Our four girls have all left for university and we have careers which are flexible. We also love to travel and explore new places...We feel this puts us places we might not have necessarily thought about going and like the random nature of where we might end up.

Their experience

Yes...In everything it feels
Judith is medical and a crafter of many beautiful things
I am a garden designer who has vast practical knowledge and experience. I like sailing, diving, skiing, Campervan hols etc etc
We have managed our 1875 built house with 1 acre garden for over twenty years

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot.

Last updated: 24 January 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 January 2024
Until: 24 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024