Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2024
Until: 31 May 2025
(see their busy times below)


Veterinaty Nurse


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I live in a small town between the Italian mountains. I work as a vet nurse but my dream is becoming a farm vet. I play volleyball since I was 13. I love nature, spending time in the silence of the landscapes.
I'm a sunny person, full of energy, reliable, mature, caring, independent but very social.
I've always worked as a pet sitter: just for a walk or to take care of animals in their houses.
I'm a simply girl, used to live in small country/mountain house. I don't like luxury so I don't have claims to the house to stay in.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking for a live experience away from my little town. In the near future I'd like to leave Italy, find a University/job in another state and learn others culture

Their experience

I've never used this program but last year I lived for a mouth In Ireland. I worked as vet nurse in the house owners's clinic. During the free time I helped them doing housework. I used to pet dogs, chickens and horses, and take them a walk.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'll treat animals as if they were mine. Being a vet nurse I have a clinic eye in emergency cases. I'm a quiet girl so the house won't even notice my existence

Last updated: 22 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 January 2024 to 29 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024