Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to sit for you!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Other animal(s) – I also have child care experience

Police check

They have a police check


From: 28 January 2024
Until: 27 April 2025


Child care


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a responsible, caring person who would like to see a bit of the United Kingdom so id be happy to house sit for you!

Why they want to house sit

Id like to house sit to help people out by looking after their pets and houses so they can relax. Ive also house sat for several people in Australia.

Their experience

Yes ive house sat for family and friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

Im a walker so if you have a dog that needs some time out for a walk I can help. Im also a responsible, caring safe person who would look after your treasured possession, your home. ????

Last updated: 27 January 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 28 January 2024
Until: 27 April 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024