Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Your Home and Pets Deserves the Best: Experience Tranquility with Trustworthy and Reliable house sitters Renan and Silvia

Brazil

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 March 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Renan(37) and Silvia(30), a Brazilian couple currently exploring Europe in our trusty motorhome. We have spent the last 5 years living in Australia. Over that time, we worked in different roles. Our last position was as onsite managers in a hotel, where we gained valuable experience in hospitality and customer service.

Our time in Australia has given us a deep appreciation for nature, hiking, and experiencing new cultures. We have a passion for meeting new people and immersing ourselves in the beauty and diversity of different regions.

One of our favorite aspects of exploring new places is connecting with local communities and gaining a deeper understanding of their way of life. We are animal lovers and have ample experience caring for dogs and cats, making us ideal house sitters for furry companions. With a deep respect for the environment and a natural enthusiasm for adventure, we're excited to bring our positive energy and responsible mindset to any house sitting opportunity.

Why they want to house sit

We see house sitting as a way to immerse ourselves in the beauty and diversity of different regions while providing loving care for furry companions and bringing peace of mind to homeowners during their time away.

Their experience

We are animal lovers with experience caring for dogs and cats, our years in Australia had given us the opportunity to live and care for pets.
We had also done house sittings for friends while they were travelling abroad, taking care of their houses and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

With our background as onsite managers in a hotel and our experience in hospitality and customer service, we bring a strong sense of responsibility, excellent communication skills, and the ability to handle any unexpected situations that may arise. Our deep love for nature and our passion for meeting new people and experiencing diverse cultures allow us to immerse ourselves in the local community and provide a high level of care not only for the home but also for any pets. Our experience in caring for dogs and cats, combined with our respect for the environment, ensures that any furry companions and the home itself will be well taken care of. Additionally, our natural enthusiasm for adventure and positive energy will make us not just attentive house sitters, but also contributing members to the local community during our stay.

Last updated: 15 May 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 June 2024 to 1 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024