Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s) – We enjoy dog training with our own dog and were said from others we are good at it :)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 February 2024
Until: 31 August 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We're a couple with a sweet border collie (Huan) who work remotely and love to travel and explore, especially nature. We love to hike, cook and train the dog :)

Why they want to house sit

We learnt with our dog how much we love taking care and spending time with pets. Additionally we've been digital nomads, (travelling around while working remotely), for the last 2 years so this kind of lifestyle suits us perfectly.

Their experience

We are Digital Nomads from 2 years, so we are moving to new places continuously, in Italy and abroad, using multiple platforms and often taking care of houses and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

We work from home and are flexible with our time, so we basically spend most of our time at home and can adapt to every needs.
We love nature and animals, so we enjoy isolation and taking care of pets (and we are also pretty good trainers!)
We also have a car so distances and travelling are not a problem.

Last updated: 10 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 February 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2024