Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Big heart and helpful hands

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 April 2024
Until: 1 July 2025


Holistic Coach


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello and good day!
I have been exclusively providing home and pet services internationally for the past few years. My mindset is to always take care of something when it gets brought to my attention and leave good impression during and after a stay.
** new to this site but have been well employed through nomador and housesittersamerica site, added this site to the rounds per recommendstion**

Why they want to house sit

I have been seeking the best area to raise my family and this gives me the opportunity to see a variety of locations and get a real (non tourist) feel.

Their experience

Yes. I have helped out hotels, hostels, homes, pet daycare and boarding along with regular every day involvements.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am clean, considerate and compassionate.
I have cleaned, cooked, organized, installed and repaired items throughout various stays. My goal is to help and make things better or at least a comfortable transition away and back home.

Last updated: 19 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2024
Until: 1 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024