Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dog Sitter available (mom to 6 dogs currently)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 April 2024
Until: 18 July 2025


Remote worker- Data Analytics


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am just finished college and eager to explore new places and experience new things. I am bubbly, friendly, outgoing and super responsible and attention detailed when it comes to caring for animals. I am currently a remote worker so I am able to move around while working. Having the company of some gorgeous doggies while doing so would be the dream.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to visit new places and create friendships with some new furry friends :)

Their experience

Yes. I have grown up surrounded by dogs and horses my whole life. I am responsible for 6 dogs at home including feeding, walking and giving them love. I wouldn't be able to live without the comfort and love of my doggies

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring the responsibility of mind 6 dogs, that are all different breeds and can care for them accordingly. Currently I own and mind a Belgian Malinois (Ms Bella- she is a princess!), German Pointer (Fred- man of the house), Chesapeake Bay Retriever (Hazel- the cheekiest but cutest of them all) and three energetic Jdag Terriers (Arnold, Milly & Uran). I believe I can bring love, cuddles and responsibility when minding your pets and ensuring to give them the proper cuddles until their mom/dad comes home!

Last updated: 6 February 2024

Available to house sit

Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 April 2024
Until: 18 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024