Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I’m an animal lover looking for long term sitting opportunities

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I’m open to caring for other animals

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 April 2024
Until: 6 April 2026


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m looking for new experiences and have cared for homes, pets, children and a husband for the last 25 years. I’m clean, organized and wonderful with animals.

Why they want to house sit

I’m looking for adventure with the added bonus of being helpful to others.

Their experience

I’ve been a homeowner in charge of the management and maintenance for 25+ years. I’ve always had pets to enjoy and care for.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m reliable, clean and organized. I love being alone or with animals. I can also handle small household repairs.

Last updated: 6 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 April 2024
Until: 6 April 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024