Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

27 and a fur mama to 3 amazing shihtus. I am consistently dog/cat/reptile (you name it) watching. Not only do I enjoy helping other people find comfort leaving their pets home, but it also provides a benefit to me as I love animals and spending time with

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 February 2024
Until: 31 May 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Brielle Barber. I am 27 and live in New Jersey. I currently house / pet sit for many local families. I would be happy to help provide any needs for your fur babies, or animal of any sorts. I have years of experience with animals and work with all different kinds. I am a loyal and trustworthy person who will provide you the most comfort and happiness leaving your home and/or pets with.

Why they want to house sit

I already house and pet sit locally for many families and friends. I have a passion for animals of all sorts. This runs in my family as my dad is a local dog walker, and we’ve had many pets over the years, leaving us with 3 amazing shihtzus now. I would love to be provided the opportunity to travel and spend time with more loving animals while also helping others enjoy their time away from home, stress free.

Their experience

I have been house sitting and dog watching for over 10 years. I have many references you could contact if you wanted feedback from previous owners I’ve helped.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring you a stress - free time away from home. I can help with house needs, chores, animal care, and pretty much anything you need. You would be providing me an opportunity to see other parts of the world while helping you at the same time. I hope to be the one who can help you relax while you’re away from home

Last updated: 7 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 February 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
5 May 2024 to 18 May 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024