Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mother & Daughter both seasoned Airbnb hosts available together or alone! We love animals

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 12 March 2024
Until: 10 May 2025


Account manager


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a single 27 year old who has lived alone since the age of 16 I am highly independent and absolutely love my own company. I had a nomadic upbringing with my extended family and mother living away from the UK at times. I found an even bigger love for solo travel during the pandemic but haven enjoyed experiencing new places for many years. I enjoy the freedom of being able to get up and go experience somewhere new and being working online is the best way for me to have a great balance in life.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is a way for me & mum to experience the world on a longer term basis that fits in with online work it’s a settled space and I am hoping for the opportunity to look after pets whilst doing so.
I manage 2 airbnbs in the UK and know what it means to keep a home immaculate, treating everyone’s space with love and care I also manage another Airbnb as a house keeper when in the UK and have held this position for 2 years with great reviews.
I have lived alone for a long time and understand the importance of knowing someone is looking after your space that you trust. Me and mum often travel together and have done since I was young! I am keen to retire mum from working early and want this year to be an opportunity for her to explore how and where she might want to settle later in life although she is not slowing down :)

Their experience

I have travelled much of the Balearics, Europe, south east Asia and I am currently island hopping throughout the Caribbean. I pet sit often and have grown up on a farm with dogs, chickens, horses, sheep and most recently rabbits. I have owned dogs fish and snake as pets growing up too! My mother is also extremely dedicated to a love of animals and would love a pet sit experience although this is not a deal breaker for either of us. My mum works in phlebotomy and is very caring and gentle natured we love spending time together and both enjoy reading and hiking.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am highly independent forward thinking and very compassionate I love to clean and cook and really enjoy looking after animals. I have a natural disposition for children , I am reliable I do not have any children if my own and I have the freedom to move temporarily and permanently to new places. I have worked in the hotel industry for many years before making the transition into account management in graphic design and packaging for beverage companies across the world in third party planning. I am very reliable and great at planning. Me and mum are very close and get on being together would be an amazing way to experience a new place and give us more time together whilst looking after your home.

Last updated: 12 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 March 2024
Until: 10 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024