Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nature lover from Ghent



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 11 February 2024
Until: 11 May 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 33 years old, and a social, open-minded foodie, travel addict and nature lover. Since 2020 I work as a self-employed creative freelancer (graphic design, copywriting, webdesign ...). I currenly live in a cohousing in Ghent, but since I work online I can work from anywhere in the world, so I travel a lot.

Why they want to house sit

Anywhere in Europe, Latin America or North America.

Their experience

I have experience with taking care of animals, since I used to have a dog and cat, and (generally) with staying long and short term in different places, in a respectful manner (for example, my Airbnb rating is very good).

What can they bring to the assignment

Respect, trustworthiness, social skills, adventurous nature and discipline in any situation

Last updated: 11 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 February 2024
Until: 11 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024