Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional petsitter, traveling the world



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 August 2024
Until: 9 September 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm a passionate traveler from Mexico with a love for animals and a knack for caretaking. Throughout my adventures across Europe since 2016, I've had the pleasure of caring for numerous furry friends. Currently, I'm engaged in an exchange program at a workcation space, where I manage volunteer housing and contribute to the cleaning team. My partner, a skilled handyman from Australia, shares my enthusiasm for pets and plants. Together, we're eager to continue our journey as slowmads, immersing ourselves in local communities while saving costs through house sitting.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting aligns perfectly with our slowmad lifestyle. It allows us to forge connections within the communities we visit while providing a valuable service. By house sitting, we can continue our travels alongside our passion for animal care, all while saving money

Their experience

Currently engaged in an exchange program at a workcation space, where I oversee volunteer housing and assist with cleaning duties. Additionally, my partner has prior house sitting experience through another platform and is participating in the same exchange program, enhancing our combined expertise in caretaking and maintenance.

What can they bring to the assignment

With our diverse backgrounds and shared love for animals and plants, we bring a dynamic blend of caretaking skills, attention to detail, and handyman expertise to every assignment. We're committed to providing top-notch care for both your home and furry companions, ensuring peace of mind while you're away. Let us be your trusted house sitting duo!

Last updated: 11 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 August 2024
Until: 9 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024