Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced cat-sitter from Germany



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 February 2024
Until: 26 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Maike, I am 25 years old and live in Germany.
Some of my hobbies are travelling, taking pictures of landscapes, gardening, riding motocycle.
As I like to travel, I want to get to know new places by doing house sits. Also, since I am not able to have a own cat, I would love to take care of yours :)

Why they want to house sit

As my studies will just begin in Sep/Oct I want to connect my freetime with two of my favorite things: travelling and taking care of cats :)

Their experience

I have had cats my whole life, which is why I am experiences with interpreting their behavior (which can be quite challenging considering their moodiness ;) ). I also had two rabbits as a kid.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring years of experiences with taking care of cats (and rabbits), have in the next couple of months much freetime and speak German, English and some Spanish.
I am also very reliable, tidy and non-smoker.

Last updated: 14 February 2024

Available to house sit

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 14 February 2024
Until: 26 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024