Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly pet/house sitter available for long term sits

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – I'm an avid animal lover! I grew up wanting to be a vet - with hamsters, rabbits, cats and dogs in the house. My life ambitions have since changed, but I retain my love for the furry friends!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 30 April 2024
Until: 31 October 2025


NGO worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Erin, 29 and from the UK, currently living in the lovely seaside town of Brighton. I work for a climate NGO, mainly working at home. I love pets of all kind, but I am a dog person at heart, having grown up with a little border terrier, and walked my friends spaniels for many years now. I'm open to all kinds of house sits, but as I have the privilege of being able to work at home, long terms sits would suit me really well. I'm a very active person, and love to travel, explore and meet friendly new people and pets, so do please get in touch if you think something could work out!

Why they want to house sit

My living situation at the moment unfortunately means I can't have pets of my own, so house and pet sitting seems like a great way for me to get a little bit of animal love, whilst also discovering new places.

Their experience

I've looked after animals for all of my life, and grew up in a very animal friendly home - we had Bentley, our border terrier cross, Frisbee and Skimmer, our lovely to cats, and a series of hamsters and rabbits along the way! Since then, I've been walking my friend's two spaniels weekly, and occasionally go and look after them for a weekend when they go away.

What can they bring to the assignment

My work allows my to be very flexible with dates, so I can more or less work around you. I'm generally a very tidy person, and will certainly look after your house and keep it the way you want it to be. I also love to meet and chat to new people from all walks of life, so would love to have a video chat or two before an assignment starts so that we can get to know each other, and I can meet your furry friend too!

Last updated: 28 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024