Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Diane & Matt your Perfect House Guests

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025
(see their busy times below)


Business Analyst for Software Company


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We love to travel, love the outdoors and love to cook. Matt is super handy so if anything needs fixing he can do it. We are empty nesters, have grandchildren and I can work from anywhere.

Why they want to house sit

We love the idea of helping people out and at the same time get to visit somewhere new.

Their experience

We have not done this before but when we travel we typically stay at VRBO’s and we treat those homes like they are our own, we would do the same for you.

What can they bring to the assignment

We take great pride in our home and we would do the same for you. We are very organized, neat and would leave your home in the same condition or better.

Last updated: 18 February 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 August 2024 to 7 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024