Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature Couple seeking housesit in Sacramento CA

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 March 2024
Until: 31 July 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a 40-year married couple who travel and cycle throughout the world. We have stayed in house shares, housesits, and other interesting accommodations. We have had house sitters when we travelled over the past 20 years.

Why they want to house sit

We are doing a full house remodel beginning in March 2023 and want to remain in the area during the construction.

Their experience

We have done a number of housesits, which involved taking care of dogs large and small.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are experienced travelers, house sitters, and owners who relied on many house sitters over the years. We understand the experience from the perspectives of an owner and a house sitter. We value good communication and a clear understanding of expectations.

Last updated: 20 February 2024

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 March 2024
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024