Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Vet tech available for per sitting



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 August 2024
Until: 28 February 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Irene and I'm an Italian vet tech, I'm 24 yo and I have an animal shelter
I really love to work with animals and to visit new countries
I'm looking for a place where I can discover new places and have fun while taking care of animals in the best way

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit because I want to visit new countries and discover different cultures while doing something that I like, like pet sitting

Their experience

i have a really good experience with animals, in fact I have several pets at home (like cats, tortoises, reptiles), I have an animal shelter in a village near mine with animals of every species and I take care of them(horses, rabbits, dogs, cats, goats, sheeps, alpacas, etc..) and I'm a vet tech, I studied in Italy and I made several experiences in vet clinics
I don't have experience as house sitter, in fact I've never tried to do it, but I would really like to try

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my experience with animals and work with them in the best way

Last updated: 22 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 August 2024
Until: 28 February 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024