Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caitlin & Danny



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 July 2024
Until: 1 January 2027




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! We're Danny and Caitlin, a travel-loving duo with a passion for animals of all shapes and sizes. With no allergies to worry about and a wealth of experience caring for various creatures, including goats, cats, dogs (both big and small), chickens, fish, and more, your beloved pets will be in safe hands with us. We understand the importance of providing loving, reliable care. Whether it's cuddle time, playtime, or just ensuring their daily routines are maintained, we're dedicated to giving your pets the attention and care they deserve while you're away.

Why they want to house sit

We enjoy house sitting because it allows us to travel while caring for pets in a comfortable, home environment. It's a win-win – we get to explore new places while providing peace of mind to homeowners and love and attention to their pets.

Their experience

Yes, we are experienced in house sitting and pet care. Danny has had extensive experience looking after various animals, including goats, cats, dogs of all sizes, fish, and more growing up on a farm. Additionally, I have previous experience working as a dog sitter throughout the pandemic as well as looking after my family dog.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring a wealth of experience, a genuine love for animals, and a strong commitment to providing top-notch care. Our background in house sitting and pet care ensures that your home and furry companions will be in capable hands. We understand the importance of maintaining routines and providing personalised attention to each pet's needs. Additionally, our flexible schedule allows us to adapt to your requirements and ensure a smooth and worry-free experience for you while you're away. With us, you can rest assured that your home and pets will receive the care and love they deserve.

Last updated: 22 February 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 July 2024
Until: 1 January 2027

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024