Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A College Graduate Saving Up For Her Graduate Degree Program (Sir Ian McKellen in the last pic.)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – I have long term experience taking care of dogs, cats, and snakes (ball pythons).

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 February 2024
Until: 15 September 2024


Student/actor/waitress/dog walker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Aliyah. I am a student at the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts, working towards a graduate degree in classical acting. I travel often and appreciate art, in any of its forms, every day. I play the cello, I like to hike, I practice yoga, and I go to see plays or movies in the theatre when I can afford it. Creativity and an honest work ethic help me cultivate my own happiness.

Why they want to house sit

I am home in Kansas City again during my gap year to earn more money for life and school in London. I am house sitting because living with parents is hard work after being independent for two years. I want to keep my independent active and grounded!

Their experience

I have experience dog walking and pet sitting professionally. This job entails staying overnight with the pet and taking care of the house and all of its responsibilities.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring honesty and hard work to every job I have. I like to keep my spaces peaceful and loving. I do this by cleaning with attention and care, playing happy music, and loving myself through a healthy diet, exercise, cooking, singing, or reading. Continuing to fill an house with love is care for the home inside the house. And at the end, I work hard to return the house exactly back to the home that you left on pause!

Last updated: 24 February 2024

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 24 February 2024
Until: 15 September 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024