Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young active couple that loves challenges



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – Our family members have a Wire Fox Terrier and Miniature Schnauzer who we love and sometimes look after.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2024


University student


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! We are Eliise (20) and Laas (21), two university students from Estonia and we are looking for a house sitting assignment in Europe this coming summer (July-September 2024).

A bit about us:
Eliise studies geography and really likes orienteering/running and reading. Laas studies computer science and his hobbies are robotics, knowing everything about movies and trivia games. We are really active people and like geocaching, hiking and camping but we never say no to evenings where we can cook and play board games together either.

Why they want to house sit

We really want to travel the world and make memories, but also save money for our future together. We are extremely fond of animals, especially dogs, and it would be great to make new (furry) friends.

Their experience

We've never house sat professionaly before but think we're up to the job. We have taken care of family members' house, plants and dogs a few times and have managed our own household for two years now.

What can they bring to the assignment

We both have experience with animals since childhood and are clean and tidy. We're non-smoking, non-drinking, have driving licenses and will do everything to take good care of your home, pets.

We can bake something for you at the end of our stay as a thank you ;)

Last updated: 14 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 23 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024