Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible couple with traveling and care passion :))



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 28 April 2024
Until: 25 May 2025


Visual Design & Software Developer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We left our house in friend's hands and decide to go travel for pleasure and inspiration: as we let our friends to pet our dogs and cat and to water our little garden, we plan to travel and house-sitting doing the same as well :)
We are currently in Valencia, Spain. Guillermo works remotely as a developer and Selene works remotely as web designer and also has a pottery virtual shop that she creates from time to time. We prefer a 2 weeks stays or more, so we can still work and know the place around! We do keep clean, keep communication update and pet and house sit very careful as we also do in our own house with our loved ones.

Why they want to house sit

It's a great opportunity to share a such valuable thing as houses, getting a deep experience of living in some other place for a while, it's not just traveling on the surface. Also, animals lovers as we are, and curious of the surroundings, we love to walk and hike or find new spots and places.

Their experience

Yes. We pet a dog in Brunswick, Germany. A month experience with super good feedback :) we also do volunteering in farms in Mallorca and Granada, in Spain. With animals, food trees and nature life :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Care and communication, for first. We keep update as many as you want, and the first to-do in our list is to care and keep for the animals and house. We know is such a important matter, so we also keep communication so the owner/s can feel relax about how's the things going. If you like, we also enjoy knowing new people :)

Last updated: 28 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 28 April 2024
Until: 25 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2024