Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced and loving sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 1 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an English teacher (Sonia) and my partner is a medical writer (Ricardo). We love pets and travelling so house sitting is ideal for us. I have done a lot of house sitting in the last 2 years since I travelled around Australia. I have perfect reviews as I am responsible, clean, and respectful. Ricardo and I don’t smoke.

Why they want to house sit

As I mentioned before, house sitting is a way for me to combine 2 of my passions: pets and travelling. Also, I prefer to experience new places as a « local » rather than a tourist.

Their experience

I have more than 2 years of experience in house sitting. Before that, I have always had pets on my own and took care of my family’s pets and home while they were away. I have introduced house sitting to Ricardo and he did two house sits with me last summer.

What can they bring to the assignment

You will be able to travel being worry-free since we will take care of your fur babies and home as if they were our own.

Last updated: 1 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 1 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024