Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lover of pets, clean and tidy family of 3

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 March 2024
Until: 4 June 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Dear friends,
We are family of 3 Agata, Piotr and Filipek from Poland but we live in London for 12 yrs.
We love travel meet new people and we love animals.We have experience with cats, dogs, parrots, fish we grew up with animals and often spend holiday on little farm.
Piotr is a handyman, happy to help in small repairs.
Animals always make us smile, especially our son who loves them but is always very gentle and only plays with them under our care.
We are quit early birs so we start our day from 6 am some of the dogs will love this as we can go straight for a walk and play.
Some of the owners maybe be worry as we have a kid he is 2yrs old but Filip love to spend time with animals and pets have from him joy and love, so you don't have to worry.

Why they want to house sit

We understand every owner wants always only best for your pet and we can do that we guarantee from ours heart.
Take care of pets spend time with them outside to play if they need it as much they want as we love walking.
We are traveling around the world so we find our way quickly in new places.
We are very organised and tidy so you don't have to worry about the house either as we like to clean and make place spotless.

Their experience

We don't have any review yes as we just found this amazing opportunity, but we do have experience.
We always had pets in our life.
Piotr grew up with two dogs Afra (german shepherd) and Daisy (york), two parrots Jacek i Agatka and hamster Tuptus
Agata with cat Diamond, gold fish Rubi.
Now in our home house when Piotr mother is living we have 3 dogs Daisy (york), Tyson (york) and Tosia (york)

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring a lot of love and dedication for your pet, especially if it needs extra special care, cause of disability or sickness.
We love to play and spend a lot of time outside.
We are very flexible as we are travel now, so we are adaptable and fearless in any situation.
Tidy and clean.

Last updated: 4 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 March 2024
Until: 4 June 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 May 2024 to 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024